Oopsie!!

For the past month I’ve been doing 10 minutes of stretching after putting on my skinny jeans.

Since I’m too cheap to buy new jeans and for fashion’s sake I am refusing to take out my straight leg and boot cut jeans…I guess I need to shed a few pounds!

Therefore, I’ve been trying to eat more healthy these days.

That means I started Monday. Yup, yesterday!

For me, healthy eating = cutting carbs!

No bread and no cereal for the next while (which happen to be my daily staples).

I have not yet found a cereal alternative (I’m trying folks!)…but I found this wonderful bread alternative! Which also happens to be gluten free!

Oopsie Rolls!!

The day I discovered it, it was worthy of a Facebook status announcement! In case your wondering, I got 15 likes and 8 comments!

Thanks yourlighterside.com

Ingredients: 3 large eggs, pinch of cream of tartar (1/8 tsp), 3 oz cream cheese (Do not soften)

1. Preheat oven to 300 degrees F.

2. Separate eggs

3. Whip egg whites and cream of tartar until stiff

4. Add cream cheese to the yolks and mix

5. Using a spatula, carfully fold the egg yolk mixture into the white mixture

6. Spray a cookie sheet and spoon the mixture onto the sheet, making 6 mounds.

7. Bake about 30 minutes

8. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

