The Carmelita

I can’t think of a better way to start a blog than by talking about the carmelita.

Chocolate, pecans, caramel, oats, and hundreds of delicious calories!

No no no, I don’t make them myself. I don’t want to know how! It’s bad enough I know where to find them.

Whole Foods. That’s where they live. Lucky for my thighs, I don’t have a Whole Foods in town.

I have one carmelita left in my home with a big bite out of it. It’s my goal to keep it that way for the next month!

Why a month? Well if I don’t set goals, I will just devour it now.

See you in a month Carmelita! Meanwhile, your home is the freezer!

Leave a Reply

